Day 39 of my healthy quest =] more victories!

Hey Peeps!

It’s day 39! It’s come around quick, If you are on your own journey – trust me, it get’s easier, it gets more enjoyable, you can do it!! I was the most food addicted, exercise-phobic, carb/choccy obsessed size 20-22 girl who never thought i could do it, just get off that sofa and do it!

Yesterday… I did the unthinkable. For those of you who know me well.. I NEVER wear jeans or trousers. I only ever wore elasticated waistbands..haha! I went into the clothes shop, picked up a size 16 pair of skinny jeans (ohthewishfulthinking) – and I literally got them on no problems.. I shouted ‘YES!’ – out loud, the girl in the queue probably wondered what the hell was going on. SO happy.

new..w

If you follow my instagram, you might have seen some of my belly pictures (so cringey and embarassing) but I have been impressed with my results, today was the first time I put them all together over my journey and I was really happy! First one is week one, second is week 3, third is week 5, fourth is week 7.

new1

Today I have been enjoying –

Fresh Juice  for breakfast – banana, orange, lemon, spinach, celery, pineapple.

new....

Snack attack – Jasmine Tea, little snack bowl with dried apple, sultanas, rocket, pumpkin seeds.

new1.

Amazing salad for lunch – Olives, Lambs Lettuce, Edamame Beans, Figs, King Prawns, Rocket, Black Rice, Coronation Rice, Aubergine Chutney, Tomatoes, Cucumber and Cabbage – with a ginger and chilli dressing.

new1...Dinner – Freerange Egg with Light Mayo in a brown wrap, weightwatchers cheesepuffs.

newsThanks again for love, support, following and being on this journey with me – so much love – Sal ❤

Leave a comment